Colorado Authors' League http://coloradoauthors.org Fostering the art and craft of authorship since 1931 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 20:12:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 60741428 Writing Events with Jerry Fabyanic http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/05/29/writing-events-with-jerry-fabyanic/ Mon, 29 May 2017 16:53:08 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9403 Continue reading ]]> 9403 Recognition for Space Boy and the Space Pirate http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/05/29/recognition-for-space-boy-and-the-space-pirate/ Mon, 29 May 2017 16:50:14 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9400 Continue reading ]]> 9400 Ramos to Deliver Keynote at Confluencia Conference http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/05/29/ramos-to-deliver-keynote-at-confluencia-conference/ Mon, 29 May 2017 16:47:06 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9398 Continue reading ]]> 9398 Barbara Nickless Wins Colorado Book Award for Debut Novel http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/05/29/barbara-nickless-wins-colorado-book-award-for-debut-novel/ Mon, 29 May 2017 16:43:55 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9396 Continue reading ]]> 9396 Welcome New CAL Member Jerry Fabyanic http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/05/29/welcome-new-cal-member-jerry-fabyanic/ Mon, 29 May 2017 16:38:35 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9393 Continue reading ]]> 9393 AYUMI’S VIOLIN Featured Deal on BookBub http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/05/29/ayumis-violin-featured-deal-on-bookbub/ Mon, 29 May 2017 16:35:23 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9391 Continue reading ]]> 9391 Laurie Marr Wasmund At Castle Rock Writers http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/05/29/laurie-marr-wasmund-at-castle-rock-writers/ Mon, 29 May 2017 16:32:08 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9388 Continue reading ]]> 9388 “Taming Traumatic Memories,” a Writing Workshop with Nan Phifer http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/05/29/taming-traumatic-memories-a-writing-workshop-with-nan-phifer/ Mon, 29 May 2017 16:25:36 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9386 Continue reading ]]> 9386 Praise for The Stone of Mercy http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/05/29/praise-for-the-stone-of-mercy/ Mon, 29 May 2017 16:21:45 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9384 Continue reading ]]> 9384 Book Events with Sandra Windsor http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/05/29/book-events-with-sandra-windsor/ Mon, 29 May 2017 16:19:24 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9382 Continue reading ]]> 9382