Colorado Authors' League http://coloradoauthors.org Fostering the art and craft of authorship since 1931 Tue, 19 Sep 2017 02:46:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 60741428 Blast Off with Space Boy http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/09/18/blast-off-with-space-boy/ Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:03:14 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9889 9889 Spend an Evening in the Notorious Wild West! http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/09/15/spend-an-evening-in-the-notorious-wild-west/ Fri, 15 Sep 2017 11:00:45 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9680 Continue reading ]]> 9680 The Bookfest Grows Again http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/09/01/the-bookfest-grows-again/ Fri, 01 Sep 2017 12:00:09 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9768 Continue reading ]]> 9768 Blood Business, Edited by Mario Acevedo http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/08/28/blood-business-edited-by-mario-acevedo/ Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:24:18 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9811 Continue reading ]]> 9811 Penrose Book Honored with CIPA Award http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/08/28/penrose-book-honored-with-cipa-award/ Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:16:23 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9807 Continue reading ]]> 9807 The Last Panther, by Todd Mitchell http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/08/28/the-last-panther-by-todd-mitchell/ Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:14:13 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9804 Continue reading ]]> 9804 Works by Caroline Stutson to be Published Posthumously http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/08/28/works-by-caroline-stutson-to-be-published-posthumously/ Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:11:18 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9801 Continue reading ]]> 9801 Sunday Brunch Writing Seminar http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/08/28/sunday-brunch-writing-seminar/ Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:05:04 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9798 Continue reading ]]> 9798 New Memoir in the Works from Kent Ira Groff http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/08/28/new-memoir-in-the-works-from-kent-ira-groff/ Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:01:09 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9796 Continue reading ]]> 9796 Dr. Colorado on Channel 9’s Colorado and Company http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/08/28/dr-colorado-on-channel-9s-colorado-and-company/ Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:57:30 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9793 Continue reading ]]> 9793