Colorado Authors' League http://coloradoauthors.org Fostering the art and craft of authorship since 1931 Sun, 23 Jul 2017 14:22:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 60741428 Ginny Purvis-Smith to Speak at Tattered Cover http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/07/15/ginny-purvis-smith-to-speak-at-tattered-cover/ Sat, 15 Jul 2017 14:55:59 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9545 Continue reading ]]> 9545 Manuel Ramos a Finalist for the Shamus Award http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/06/29/manuel-ramos-a-finalist-for-the-shamus-award/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 21:37:07 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9514 Continue reading ]]> 9514 Lou Dean in Angels http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/06/29/lou-dean-in-angels/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 20:09:49 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9510 Continue reading ]]> 9510 Discounted Book and Book Talk with Laurel Jean Becker http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/06/29/discounted-book-and-book-talk-with-laurel-jean-becker/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 14:50:54 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9508 Continue reading ]]> 9508 Guinevere: At the Dawn of Legend, Book 2, by Cheryl Carpinello http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/06/29/guinevere-at-the-dawn-of-legend-book-2-by-cheryl-carpinello/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 14:46:46 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9505 Continue reading ]]> 9505 Join Page Lambert this August and Celebrate 20 years of River Writing Journeys for Women! http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/06/29/join-page-lambert-this-august-and-celebrate-20-years-of-river-writing-journeys-for-women/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 14:43:42 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9503 Continue reading ]]> 9503 Theresa Szczurek Receives the Volunteer Service Award from the Girl Scouts of CO http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/06/29/theresa-szczurek-receives-the-volunteer-service-award-from-the-girl-scouts-of-co/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 14:40:41 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9501 Continue reading ]]> 9501 Publishing News from Robert McBrearty http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/06/29/publishing-news-from-robert-mcbrearty/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 14:36:58 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9498 Continue reading ]]> 9498 Book Signing with Peg Brantley http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/06/29/book-signing-with-peg-brantley-2/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 14:34:55 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9496 Continue reading ]]> 9496 Cyle Young to Represent Linda Osmundson http://coloradoauthors.org/2017/06/29/cyle-young-to-represent-linda-osmundson/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 14:32:05 +0000 http://coloradoauthors.org/?p=9493 Continue reading ]]> 9493