Vintage-Books-CAL logo
image_print

Jennifer Kincheloe TAGS: | | | | | | | | | Website: www.jenniferkincheloe.com Address: 1645 Ivanhoe Street, Denver, CO 80220 Facebook (book) Facebook (author) Pinterest Twitter Joined CAL: January 2016 Agents: Zoe King, The Blair Partnership Specialties: crime fiction, fiction books, …Continue reading →

Chuck Greaves TAGS: | | | | | | Company Name: Website: www.chuckgreaves.com Email: chuck@chuckgreaves.com Joined CAL: June 2015 Pseudonyms: C. Joseph Greaves Agents: David Black, the David Black Agency (New York) Jon Cassir, Creative Artists Agency (Los Angeles) …Continue reading →

Lee Mossel TAGS: | | | | Website: www.leemossel.com Email: leemossel@comcast.net Phone: 303-770-9233, cell 303-515-1303 Address: 5317 Pinyon Jay Rd., Parker CO 80134 Facebook Goodreads Linked In Smashwords Amazon Joined CAL: January, 2015 Specialties: Crime thriller, mystery …Continue reading →

Default utility Image

Rex Burns TAGS: | | | Website: www.rexburns.com Email: burnsrex@gmail.com Phone: 303-938-1878 Address:637 25th Street, Denver, CO 80205 Joined CAL: November, 2014 Pseudonyms: Tom Sehler Specialties: Fiction, crime, fables Books: The “GABE WAGER” Police Procedural Series: …Continue reading →

Peg Brantley TAGS: | | Website: pegbrantley.com Email: peg@pegbrantley.com Phone: 303-693-2207 Address: P.O. Box 461898, Aurora, CO 80046 Facebook Twitter Amazon.com GoodReads Google+ Joined CAL: January, 2014 Specialties: Crime fiction Books: Trafficked Red Tide The …Continue reading →

Manuel Ramos TAGS: | | | Website: www.manuelramos.com E-mail: mrriter@aol.com Phone: 303-875-3214 Address: P.O. Box 8862, Denver, CO 80201 Joined CAL: 2006-02-10 Specialties: fiction, mystery, crime novels Books: Ballad of Rocky Ruiz Ballad of Gato Guerrero …Continue reading →

Mark Stevens TAGS: | Website: www.writermarkstevens.com E-mail: mstevens@ecentral.com Phone: 303-495-8699 Address: 2509 Xanthia St, Denver, CO 80238-2788 Joined CAL: 2008-05-12 Specialties: mystery / crime Books: “Antler Dust” (2007) “Buried by the Roan” (2011) Memberships: …Continue reading →

DON’T MISS CAL NEWS OR EVENTS!

CAL MEMORIAL SCHLARSHIP – DONATE TODAY!

The CAL Memorial Scholarship honors, as a group, CAL members who have passed away. To make a contribution in an amount of your choosing, please click here:

WRITING NEWS TO SHARE?

If you have news about upcoming events, award programs, resources, or other information relevant to the writing community that you'd like us to share, please send the information by email to the CAL Website Administrator.

Click for tips on sharing your news!

SUBSCRIBE TO CAL ON YOUTUBE

VIEW CAL YOUTUBE CHANNEL

WRITING, ETC. IN EBOOK FORMAT