Vintage-Books-CAL logo
image_print

Chuck Greaves TAGS: | | | | | | Company Name: Website: www.chuckgreaves.com Email: chuck@chuckgreaves.com Joined CAL: June 2015 Pseudonyms: C. Joseph Greaves Agents: David Black, the David Black Agency (New York) Jon Cassir, Creative Artists Agency (Los Angeles) …Continue reading →

Lee Mossel TAGS: | | | | Website: www.leemossel.com Email: leemossel@comcast.net Phone: 303-770-9233, cell 303-515-1303 Address: 5317 Pinyon Jay Rd., Parker CO 80134 Facebook Goodreads Linked In Smashwords Amazon Joined CAL: January, 2015 Specialties: Crime thriller, mystery …Continue reading →

Jayme H. Mansfield TAGS: | | | Website: www.jaymemansfield.com Email: jayme.mansfield@me.com Phone: 303-902-0968 Address: 11069 W. Bear Creek Dr., Lakewood 80227-4203 Facebook (author page) Facebook (personal page) Twitter Pinterest Instagram LinkedIn Goodreads Joined CAL: January, 2015 Agents: …Continue reading →

Robert Garner McBrearty TAGS: | | | Website: www.robertgarnermcbrearty.com Email: robertgarnermcb@aol.com Phone: 303-665-6225 Address: 201 Caledonia St., Louisville, CO 80027 Joined CAL: November, 2014 Specialties: Fiction, short stories and novels Books: A Night at the Y, a …Continue reading →

Default utility Image

Rex Burns TAGS: | | | Website: www.rexburns.com Email: burnsrex@gmail.com Phone: 303-938-1878 Address:637 25th Street, Denver, CO 80205 Joined CAL: November, 2014 Pseudonyms: Tom Sehler Specialties: Fiction, crime, fables Books: The “GABE WAGER” Police Procedural Series: …Continue reading →

Darin Gibby TAGS: | | | Company Name: Website: www.daringibby.com Email: dgibby@kilpatricktownsend.com, dg@daringibby.com Phone: 303-627-2846 Address: 9435 Winding Hill Way, Lone Tree, CO 80124 Facebook Twitter Pinterest Goodreads LinkedIn Joined CAL: September 15, 2014 Specialties: Non-fiction …Continue reading →

Gail Mencini TAGS: | | | | | | | Website: www.GailMencini.com Facebook Twitter Pinterest Google+ Linkedin Youtube Joined CAL: March, 2014 Specialties: General Fiction; Contemporary Women’s Fiction; Chick-Lit; Food, Travel and Wine Writing; Recipe development; Blogging; Photography Books: To …Continue reading →

Ellen Nordberg TAGS: | | | | | | | | | Website: www.ellennordberg.com Email: ellen@ellennordberg.com Phone: 303-242-4861 Address: 760 Orchard Drive, Louisville, CO 80027 Facebook Joined CAL: March, 2014 Specialties: Health and Fitness, Profiles, Personal Essays, Humorous Essays, Chick Lit, Twin …Continue reading →

Peg Brantley TAGS: | | Website: pegbrantley.com Email: peg@pegbrantley.com Phone: 303-693-2207 Address: P.O. Box 461898, Aurora, CO 80046 Facebook Twitter Amazon.com GoodReads Google+ Joined CAL: January, 2014 Specialties: Crime fiction Books: Trafficked Red Tide The …Continue reading →

Jodi Bowersox TAGS: | | | Company Name: JB Artistry Website: jodibowersox.com Email: jodi.bowersox@gmail.com Joined CAL: 8/15/2013 Facebook Pinterest Pseudonyms: J.B. Stockings for children’s books Specialties: Children’s Picture Books and Romance Novels Skills & Media: Watercolor …Continue reading →

DON’T MISS CAL NEWS OR EVENTS!

CAL MEMORIAL SCHLARSHIP – DONATE TODAY!

The CAL Memorial Scholarship honors, as a group, CAL members who have passed away. To make a contribution in an amount of your choosing, please click here:

WRITING NEWS TO SHARE?

If you have news about upcoming events, award programs, resources, or other information relevant to the writing community that you'd like us to share, please send the information by email to the CAL Website Administrator.

Click for tips on sharing your news!

SUBSCRIBE TO CAL ON YOUTUBE

VIEW CAL YOUTUBE CHANNEL

WRITING, ETC. IN EBOOK FORMAT