Vintage-Books-CAL logo

Ethan Proud TAGS: | | | | Websites: rebelliontrilogy.blog proudbrotherswriting.com Email: ethan.and.lincoln@gmail.com Facebook Instagram Joined CAL: June 2017 Specialties: Fiction, particularly fantasy and sci-fi Skills & Media: Short stories, full length novels, etc. Books: Rebellion: Book One …Continue reading →

Amy Rivers TAGS: | | Company Name: Website: www.amyrivers.com Email: amy@amyrivers.com Phone: 575-430-7543 Address: Boulder, CO Facebook Twitter Joined CAL: September 2016 Specialties: Women’s fiction, personal essays Skills & Media: Website design, graphics design, Internet marketing …Continue reading →

Joy McCalister TAGS: | | Website: joymccalister.wordpress.com Email: joyncliff@yahoo.com Phone: 720-251-5909 Address: 82 Iris Drive, Bailey, CO 80421 Joined CAL: September 2016 Specialties: Literary Fiction Books: Raising Timber The Martyrs Brown, in process Like Mother, …Continue reading →

Kevin Wolf TAGS: | | Website: www.kevinwolfstoryteller.com Email: kevinwolf1214@msn.com Phone: 303 904 4905 Joined CAL: September 2016 Agents: Gina Panettieri Specialties: Mystery Books: The Homeplace ( St Martins Press Sept 2016) Memberships: Mystery Writers of …Continue reading →

Sandra Windsor TAGS: | | | | Website: www.sandrawindsor.com Email: Sandrawindsor@comcast.net Phone: 303-809-5241 Address: 9385 E. Center Avenue, #4D, Denver, CO 80247 Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Joined CAL: August, 2016 Specialties: Memoir, fiction, YA, short stories and …Continue reading →

Cynthia Kuhn TAGS: | | Website: cynthiakuhn.net Twitter Facebook Goodreads Joined CAL: August, 2016 Specialties: fiction, mystery, literary criticism, poetry Books: The Art of Vanishing (Lila Maclean Academic Mystery #2) The Semester of Our Discontent (Lila …Continue reading →

Heather Sappenfield TAGS: | | | | | | | Website: www.heathersappenfield.com Email: alpineheather@comcast.net Facebook Twitter Instagram Joined CAL: June, 2016 Agents: Brianne Johnson, Writers House Specialties: Fiction: novels and short stories for adults and YA Nonfiction: features, interviews Books: …Continue reading →

Jana Zinser TAGS: | | Website: www.thechildrenstrain.com Email: jana@janazinser.com Phone: 303-358-4743 Facebook Twitter Joined CAL: January 2016 Specialties: historical fiction Books: The Children’s Train: Escape on the Kindertransport

Jennifer Kincheloe TAGS: | | | | | | | | | Website: www.jenniferkincheloe.com Address: 1645 Ivanhoe Street, Denver, CO 80220 Facebook (book) Facebook (author) Pinterest Twitter Joined CAL: January 2016 Agents: Zoe King, The Blair Partnership Specialties: crime fiction, fiction books, …Continue reading →

Judith Robbins Rose TAGS: | | | Website: www.jrrose.net Email: jrose@ecentral.com Phone: 303-798-7462 Address: Centennial, CO Facebook Joined CAL: January 2016 Agents: Sean McCarthy Literary Agency, New York Specialties: Middle Grade and Young Adult fiction Skills & …Continue reading →

image_print

DON’T MISS CAL NEWS OR EVENTS!

CAL MEMORIAL SCHLARSHIP – DONATE TODAY!

The CAL Memorial Scholarship honors, as a group, CAL members who have passed away. To make a contribution in an amount of your choosing, please click here:

WRITING NEWS TO SHARE?

If you have news about upcoming events, award programs, resources, or other information relevant to the writing community that you'd like us to share, please send the information by email to the CAL Website Administrator.

Click for tips on sharing your news!

SUBSCRIBE TO CAL ON YOUTUBE

VIEW CAL YOUTUBE CHANNEL

WRITING, ETC. IN EBOOK FORMAT