Vintage-Books-CAL logo
image_print

Jennifer Kincheloe TAGS: | | | | | | | | | Website: www.jenniferkincheloe.com Address: 1645 Ivanhoe Street, Denver, CO 80220 Facebook (book) Facebook (author) Pinterest Twitter Joined CAL: January 2016 Agents: Zoe King, The Blair Partnership Specialties: crime fiction, fiction books, …Continue reading →

Ellen Nordberg TAGS: | | | | | | | | | Website: www.ellennordberg.com Email: ellen@ellennordberg.com Phone: 303-242-4861 Address: 760 Orchard Drive, Louisville, CO 80027 Facebook Joined CAL: March, 2014 Specialties: Health and Fitness, Profiles, Personal Essays, Humorous Essays, Chick Lit, Twin …Continue reading →

Gail D. Storey TAGS: | | | | | | | | | Website: GailStorey.com Email: GailDStorey@gmail.com Phone: 303-443-9437 Address: 5290 Euclid Ave, Boulder, CO 80303 Facebook LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter Goodreads YouTube Joined CAL: January, 2014 Agents: Ellen Levine of Trident Media Group …Continue reading →

Sureva Towler TAGS: | | | | | | | Website: www.surevatowler.com E-mail: surevatowler100@gmail Phone: 785-766-5434 Address: PO Box 770768, Steamboat Springs, CO 80477 Joined CAL: 1997-08-01 Specialties: lifestyle humor, nonfiction, Northwest Colorado Skills & Media: essays, magazine features, brochures; …Continue reading →

Karen Susman TAGS: | | | | Company: Karen Susman and Associates Website: www.karensusman.com E-mail: karen@karensusman.com Phone: 303-756-6939 Address: PO Box 371500, Denver, CO 80237 Joined CAL: 1994-08-01 Specialties: business, humor, presentation and networking skills, coaching on …Continue reading →

Annette Shope TAGS: | | | | | Website: www.annetteshope.com E-mail: ashope@nc.rr.com Phone: 919-803-5067 Address: 8313 Rue Cassini Court, Raleigh, NC 27615 Joined CAL: 2006-09-01 Specialties: creative nonfiction, essays and memoirs Skills & Media: Blogger

Joy Overbeck TAGS: | | | | | | | | | | Website: www.joyoverbeck.com E-mail: joyoverbeck@gmail.com Phone: 303-840-3833 Address: 19692 E. Mann Creek Drive, #D, Parker, CO 80134 Joined CAL: 1988-08-01 Specialties: nonfiction articles of all kinds, essays, humor, books, political commentary/opinion …Continue reading →

Nancy Oswald TAGS: | | | | | Website: www.nancyoswald.com E-mail: nancyos@centurylink.net Phone: 719-942-4361 Address: PO Box 304, 2241 County Rd 1A, Cotopaxi, CO 81223 Joined CAL: 2009-02-03 Specialties: MG/YA Colorado-based Historical Fiction, MG Humor Books: Nothing Here …Continue reading →

Default utility Image

Linda Frantzen Carlson TAGS: | | | | | | (PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE) Company: Carlson Editing E-mail: carlsonlf@comcast.net Phone: 303-665-5184 Address: 235 Maplewood Drive, Erie, CO 80516 Joined CAL: 2000-08-01 Specialties: fiction, middle grade, humor, poetry, short stories Books: Plump: …Continue reading →

DON’T MISS CAL NEWS OR EVENTS!

WRITING NEWS TO SHARE?

If you have news about upcoming events, award programs, resources, or other information relevant to the writing community that you'd like us to share, please send the information by email to the CAL Website Administrator.

Click for tips on sharing your news!

SUBSCRIBE TO CAL ON YOUTUBE

VIEW CAL YOUTUBE CHANNEL

WRITING, ETC. IN EBOOK FORMAT