Vintage-Books-CAL logo
image_print

Sandra Windsor TAGS: | | | | Website: www.sandrawindsor.com Email: Sandrawindsor@comcast.net Phone: 303-809-5241 Address: 9385 E. Center Avenue, #4D, Denver, CO 80247 Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Joined CAL: August, 2016 Specialties: Memoir, fiction, YA, short stories and …Continue reading →

Cassi Clark TAGS: | | | Website: www.cassiclark.com Email: cassileith@yahoo.com Facebook Facebook Twitter Pinterest Joined CAL: August, 2016 Specialties: Historical fiction, strong female leads, parenting, memoir Skills & Media: Magazine articles, website development, Social Media Campaigns …Continue reading →

Carol Grever TAGS: | | | | | | Websites: www.carolgrever.com and www.straightspouseconnection.com E-mail: c.j.grever@gmail.com Phone: 303-499-1532 Address: 1800 Bluebell Avenue, Boulder, CO 80302-8022 Joined CAL: October, 2001 Specialties: adult non-fiction books, blogging, magazine articles, poetry, memoir, self-help Books: …Continue reading →

Carolyn Evans Campbell TAGS: | | | Website: carolyncampbell.fineaw.com, Xlibris, Virtual Bookworm Email: cevcampbell@aol.com Phone: 303-674-1330 Address: 31719 Rocky Village Drive #301, Evergreen, CO 80439 Joined CAL: 1996 Specialties: poetry, memoir, fiction Books: My Villages Flying with …Continue reading →

Default utility Image

Nan Phifer TAGS: | | | Company Name: Website: www.memoirworkshops.com Email: nanphifer@mac.com Phone: 303-442-4842 Address: 970 Aurora Ave, Apt F302, Boulder, CO 80302-7282 Social Media Joined CAL: January 2016 Specialties: reflective, introspective writing; writing to find …Continue reading →

Diann Logan TAGS: | | | Company Name: Website: www.thenaveldiaries.com Email: diannlogan@thenaveldiaries.com Facebook Joined CAL: September 2015 Specialties: Creative nonfiction, books Books: The Navel Diaries: How I Lost My Belly Button and Found Myself Designs in …Continue reading →

Nancy Saltzman TAGS: | | Website: www.nancysaltzman.com Email: nancysaltzman@yahoo.com Phone: 719-491-9675 Address: 2010 Bonne Vista Dr., Colorado Springs, CO 80906 Facebook Twitter Pinterest Joined CAL: September 2015 Specialties: Memoir Books: Radical Survivor: One Woman¹s Path …Continue reading →

Laurie Marr Wasmund TAGS: | | | | Company Name: lost ranch books Website: www.lostranchbooks.com Email: lauriemarrwasmund@gmail.com or lost.ranch.books@gmail.com Phone: 303-358-6401 Facebook Joined CAL: June 2015 Specialties: Novel-length fiction, historical fiction, literary short stories, memoir Skills & Media: …Continue reading →

Abraham M. Nussbaum, MD TAGS: | | | Website: www.abrahamnussbaum.com Address: 777 Bannock Street, MC 0490, Denver, CO 80204 Joined CAL: June 2015 Agents: Don Fehr, Trident Media Group Specialties: Non-fiction, medical journalism, memoir Books: The Pocket Guide …Continue reading →

Darla Bartos TAGS: | | | Website: www.darlabartos.com Email: darlabartos@gmail.com Phone: 303-653-2790 Address: 5549 West Hoover Drive, Littleton, CO 80123 Facebook Facebook page Twitter Pinterest LinkedIn Joined CAL: June 2015 Specialties: Murder mystery, memoir, journalism Skills …Continue reading →

DON’T MISS CAL NEWS OR EVENTS!

CAL MEMORIAL SCHLARSHIP – DONATE TODAY!

The CAL Memorial Scholarship honors, as a group, CAL members who have passed away. To make a contribution in an amount of your choosing, please click here:

WRITING NEWS TO SHARE?

If you have news about upcoming events, award programs, resources, or other information relevant to the writing community that you'd like us to share, please send the information by email to the CAL Website Administrator.

Click for tips on sharing your news!

SUBSCRIBE TO CAL ON YOUTUBE

VIEW CAL YOUTUBE CHANNEL

WRITING, ETC. IN EBOOK FORMAT