Vintage-Books-CAL logo
image_print

Kevin Wolf TAGS: | | Website: www.kevinwolfstoryteller.com Email: kevinwolf1214@msn.com Phone: 303 904 4905 Joined CAL: September 2016 Agents: Gina Panettieri Specialties: Mystery Books: The Homeplace ( St Martins Press Sept 2016) Memberships: Mystery Writers of …Continue reading →

Cynthia Kuhn TAGS: | | Website: cynthiakuhn.net Twitter Facebook Goodreads Joined CAL: August, 2016 Specialties: fiction, mystery, literary criticism, poetry Books: The Art of Vanishing (Lila Maclean Academic Mystery #2) The Semester of Our Discontent (Lila …Continue reading →

Jennifer Kincheloe TAGS: | | | | | | | | | Website: www.jenniferkincheloe.com Address: 1645 Ivanhoe Street, Denver, CO 80220 Facebook (book) Facebook (author) Pinterest Twitter Joined CAL: January 2016 Agents: Zoe King, The Blair Partnership Specialties: crime fiction, fiction books, …Continue reading →

J.A. (John) Turley TAGS: | | Company Name: The Brier Patch, LLC Website: JohnTurleyWriter.com Email: jatmessages@gmail.com Phone: 303-978-9783 Address: PO Box 184, Littleton, CO 80160-0184 LinkedIn Joined CAL: July 2015 Specialties: Mysteries, Thrillers, Narrative nonfiction (facts-based …Continue reading →

Chuck Greaves TAGS: | | | | | | Company Name: Website: www.chuckgreaves.com Email: chuck@chuckgreaves.com Joined CAL: June 2015 Pseudonyms: C. Joseph Greaves Agents: David Black, the David Black Agency (New York) Jon Cassir, Creative Artists Agency (Los Angeles) …Continue reading →

Darla Bartos TAGS: | | | Website: www.darlabartos.com Email: darlabartos@gmail.com Phone: 303-653-2790 Address: 5549 West Hoover Drive, Littleton, CO 80123 Facebook Facebook page Twitter Pinterest LinkedIn Joined CAL: June 2015 Specialties: Murder mystery, memoir, journalism Skills …Continue reading →

Lee Mossel TAGS: | | | | Website: www.leemossel.com Email: leemossel@comcast.net Phone: 303-770-9233, cell 303-515-1303 Address: 5317 Pinyon Jay Rd., Parker CO 80134 Facebook Goodreads Linked In Smashwords Amazon Joined CAL: January, 2015 Specialties: Crime thriller, mystery …Continue reading →

Jerry Mitchell TAGS: | | | | Company Name: Website: www.prairieplumpress.com Email: email@prairieplumpress.com Phone: (303) 948-7763 Address: P.O. Box 271585, Littleton, CO 80127 Facebook Joined CAL: January, 2015 Pseudonyms: J.M. Mitchell Publicist: Mary Bisbee-Beek, Portland, OR (734) …Continue reading →

Default utility Image

Twist Phelan TAGS: Website: www.twistphelan.com Awards: 2014 CAL Writing Award, Short fiction: Adult/Children for “Footprints in Water”

Rope Burn, by Bruce W. Most TAGS: | | Rope Burn, a novel by Bruce W. Most, is now available from Amazon.com or directly from the author. Rope Burn is about a former Baltimore detective, Nick DeNunzio, who comes …Continue reading →

DON’T MISS CAL NEWS OR EVENTS!

WRITING NEWS TO SHARE?

If you have news about upcoming events, award programs, resources, or other information relevant to the writing community that you'd like us to share, please send the information by email to the CAL Website Administrator.

Click for tips on sharing your news!

SUBSCRIBE TO CAL ON YOUTUBE

VIEW CAL YOUTUBE CHANNEL

WRITING, ETC. IN EBOOK FORMAT