Ask a CAL Expert

Arapaho Indians, Culture and History
Margaret Coel
mgcoel@msn.com

Book Doctoring, Project Consultation & Writing Retreats
Page Lambert
303-842-7360
Page@pagelambert.com

Book Marketing
Judith Briles
303-885-2207
judith@briles.com

Cookbooks
Michele Morris
michele@cookingwithmichele.com

Elizabeth Yarnell
303-830-COOK
ey@elizabethyarnell.com

Comic Books/Comic Strips
Doug Hawk 
dhawk948@gmail.com

Creating Fine Art and the Various Mediums
Sue Viders
sueviders@comcast.net

Creating Interesting Characters
Sue Viders
sueviders@comcast.net

Creating and Marketing a Card Game
Sue Viders
sueviders@comcast.net

Death, Dying and Bereavement Issues /Resources
Annette Shope
ashope@nc.rr.com

Dream Interpretation
Annette Shope
ashope@nc.rr.com

Food and Wine
Michele Morris
michele@cookingwithmichele.com

Horror Fiction
Doug Hawk
dhawk948@gmail.com

Humor at Work
Karen Susman
303-756-6939
karen@karensusman.com

Life Balance
Karen Susman
303-756-6939
karen@karensusman.com

Networking
Karen Susman
303-756-6939
karen@karensusman.com

Plains Indians, Culture and History
Margaret Coel
mgcoel@msn.com

Plotting
Sue Viders
sueviders@comcast.net

Presentation Skills
Karen Susman
303-756-6939
karen@karensusman.com

Publicity
Elizabeth Yarnell
303-830-COOK
ey@elizabethyarnell.com

Publishing
Judith Briles
303-885-2207
judith@briles.com

Relationship Issues/Counseling
Carolyn Bushong, L.P.C.
303-333-1888
Carolyn@carolynsays.com

Securing a Publisher for Non-Fiction Books
Sue Viders
sueviders@comcast.net

Self-Publishing/Independent Publishing
Elizabeth Yarnell
303-830-COOK
ey@elizabethyarnell.com

Self-Publishing Non-Fiction Books
Sue Viders
sueviders@comcast.net

Selling Art
Sue Viders
sueviders@comcast.net

Social Media
Judith Briles
303-885-2207
judith@briles.com

Spanish Interpretations and Translations
Donna Warren Hickey
303-797-1163
books@ecentral.com

Working with Teens on Creative Writing
Victoria Hanley
victoriahanley@comcast.net

Writing for Young Adults
Victoria Hanley
victoriahanley@comcast.net